Management

Bilde av skilt i Dynekilgata 2, der det står Rosenhof skole

Acting principal:

Ylva Drage
Ylva.Drage@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Acting assistant principal
Lene Løge Almqvist
Lene.Loge.Almqvist@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Head of administration:
Stian Jespersen
Stian.Jespersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Head of department Primary School level 1-7:
Lene Løge Almqvist
Lene.Loge.Almqvist@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Head of department Higher Education Entrance Qualification 
Irene Skaland
Irene.Skaland@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Head of department Preparatory adult education
Heidi Hofsmo 
Heidi.Hofsmo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Head of department Norwegian track 1 and Norwegian Introduction programme track 1 and 2:
Line Svanø Huseby
Line Svanø Huseby

Head of department Norwegian track 2:
Elisabeth Myklebust
Elisabeth.Myklebust@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Head of department Norwegian track 3 and Norwegian Introduction programme track 3: 
Kristin Yvonne Hellem-Hansen
Kristin.Yvonne.Hellem-Hansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no